The Wedding : Siobhan + Matt , Featured on Style Me Pretty by Jen Rodriguez

Foley Estates Vineyard & Winery Wedding by Jen Rodriguez Photography

August 2nd. 2011 by A. Blaire

This wedding has my heart. And yes, I realize weddings grab at my heart all the time, but this one just does casual chic so well it REALLY has a hold on my ticker. With a dash of casual, a whole lotta elegant, and a smidgen of fun (hello airstream dessert table with treats from Enjoy Cupcakes!), my heart rate is off the charts. Jen Rodriguez Photography and Joy De Vivre are fully responsible for my increased heart rate, and I love them for it. The full gallery of images is just that – FULL – so don’t forget to stop on by!

Click here to see the entire gallery of images!

http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2011/08/02/foley-estates-vineyard-winery-wedding-by-jen-rodriguez-photography/

Leave a Reply

